Board of Directors

President & VP of Communications
David Warren, CPIM, CSCP
Graham Packaging 540-560-7042
david.warren@blueridgeapics.org
VP of Finance
Betty Aceituno
DanoneWave 540-820-9412<
betty.aceituno@blueridgeapics.org
VP of Education
Dan Frisbie, CPIM
Invista, Inc. 540-949-2000
dan.frisbie @blueridgeapics.org
VP of Programs & Webmaster
Kim Massie, CPIM
Hollister, Inc. 540-324-1506
kim.massie@blueridgeapics.org
VP of Membership
Stacey Hibbitts, CSCP
Friendship Industries, Inc. 540-434-9586
stacey.hibbitts@blueridgeapics.org
VP of Administration
Sonya Bush, CSCP
The Hershey Company 540-255-7813
sonya.bush@blueridgeapics.org
Coordinator of Student Affairs
Tom Wood
JMU CIS & BSAN 540-290-0838
tom.wood@blueridgeapics.org
VP of Marketing
Gaye Hamburger, CPIM
Bowman Andros Product, LLC 540-217-4100 gaye.hamburger@blueridgeapics.org