Board of Directors

President
David Warren, CPIM, CSCP
Graham Packaging
540-560-7042
david.warren@blueridgeapics.org
VP of Finance
Joan Davis, CSCP
Daikin Applied
540-688-8255
joan.davis@blueridgeapics.org
VP of Membership
Keith VanBenschoten
Interchange Group, Inc.
540-433-1900
keith.van@blueridgeapics.org
VP of Programs
Kim Massie, CPIM
Hollister, Inc.
540-324-1506
Kim.Massie@blueridgeapics.org
VP of Education
Stacey Hibbitts, CSCP
Friendship Industries, Inc.
540-434-9586
stacey.hibbitts@blueridgeapics.org
VP of Administration
Sonya Bush, CSCP
The Hershey Company
540-255-7813
sonya.bush@blueridgeapics.org
VP of Communications & Webmaster
Matt Swartley
InterChange Group, Inc.
540-433-1900
matt.swartley@blueridgeapics.org
VP of Marketing
John Frichtel
Yves Delorme, Inc.
434-979-3911
john.frichtel@blueridgeapics.org
Coordinator of Student Affairs
Tom Wood
JMU CIS & BSAN
540-290-0838
tom.wood@blueridgeapics.org